CONVERSATIONS: Feeding your love of life!

CONVERSATIONS: Feeding your love of life!

Conversations LIVE on WYAD 94.1 FM in Yazoo City, Mississippi!

Conversations LIVE on WYAD 94.1 FM in Yazoo City, Mississippi!
Click banner for details.

Conversations LIVE is on 106 Live Radio

Conversations LIVE is on 106 Live Radio
Monday through Fridays @ 11a.m. et (10a.m. ct/8a.m. pt)

Sunday, December 13, 2009

A Blockbuster Week Ends The Year That Was 2009 For Conversations LIVE! Radio

It has been an incredible year for Shadow Play Entertainment's daily radio talk show Conversations LIVE. Over 300 guests have now joined host Cyrus Webb in sharing a part of themselves with the world and inspiring others to follow their dreams as they go through life. Now as Webb looks to his last 7 days on the air in 2009, he presents the remarkable roster of guests and topics that will end the year...

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2009 @ 7P.M. EST/6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT --- Dr. Neal Hall joins Webb to talk about topics in the headlines including race relations in America, the various forms of the "N Word", how he thinks Pres. Obama is doing and share thoughts from his book NIGGER FOR LIFE. (Listen at this link,

MONDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2009 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. EST/10a.m. PT) --- Authors/Siblings Liz and Diana Welch talk about the events in their lives that led to the writing of their first book together...

MONDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2009 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Constantine Markides, host of the blog-based reality show called Fourth Fiction, joins Webb for the hour in order to talk about the project and what he hopes it does for those following it.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2009 @ 1p.m. EST/12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author John Telford makes his first appearance on Conversations to talk about his current projects and what's next for him.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2009 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Benjamin Shultz discusses his new book.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2009 @ 8:30p.m. EST/7:30p.m CST/5:30p.m. CST --- Author Paulette Harper discusses her book THAT WAS THEN, THIS IS NOW

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2009 @ 1p.m. EST/12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT --- Author Robert Stern talks relationships, his new book and more...

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2009 @ 8p.m. EST/7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT --- Author Jerry Bayne talks about his career as a writer and what's next for him

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2009 @ 8:30p.m. EST (7:30p.m. CST/5:30p.m. PT) --- TV Personality and author Christine Alt Parry talks about living your dreams and gets us ready for what's next for her in the New Year.

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2009 @ 1P.M. EST/12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Rahman Muhammad of the bookstore Book Bullies talks about the importance of supporting independent bookstores.

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2009 @ 2p.m. EST/1p.m. CST/11a.m. PT) --- Author Jake Adelstein discusses his research for his brand new book and some things you might not know about Tokyo.

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2009 @ 8p.m. EST (7p.m. CST/5p.m. PT) --- Author Toya Bryant talks about how she uses social networking tools to reach a larger audience.

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2009 @ 8:30pm. EST (7:30p.m. CST/5:30p.m. PT) --- Author Kristin Bair O'Keefe talks about her new book and what's next for her

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2009 @ 1p.m. EST (12p.m. CST/10a.m. PT) --- Author Diane Z. Shore makes her first appearance on Conversations LIVE! Radio to talk about her literary career. Listen at

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2009 @ 1:30p.m. EST (12:30p.m. CST/10:30a.m. PT) --- Mrs. P of talks about her love of reading and what she is doing to share it with others.

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 19, 2009 @ 7:30p.m. EST (6:30p.m. CST/4:30p.m. PT) --- On the 23rd anniversary of her death, host Cyrus Webb talks about the legacy of bestselling author V. C. Andrews. We talk about her influence and let you share your personal story as well. Join us live at

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2009 @ 5p.m. EST (4p.m. CST/2p.m. PT) --- Dafna Michaelson of 50 in 52 Journey ( talks about her remarkable journey both physically and emotionally throughout every state of the country and what lessons she took away from the incredible experience. Join the conversation live at

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2009 @ 7p.m. EST (6p.m. CST/4p.m. PT) Join host Cyrus Webb as he recaps "The Year That Was 2009" in 2-hour special! Webb will be joined by co-host/author/talk show host Jewel Cherise in the first hour and talk show host Jordan Mercedes in the second hour. Special guests include author/talk show host Rhonda Carpenter, Mike D of Hip Hop Gives Back, Herschel Dixon of "Herschel D's Weekly Sports Wrap-Up", author/talk show host Mark Eller, executive Anjour Jallouqa, commentator Rochet Wells, political commentator Billy Hallowell, recording artists Playa Rabbit, The Hustleboyz, author Ricky Spann, author Kaira Denee, missionary Diane Johnston and more! What stood out to you about the year? We will talk about all of that and more! As his last show of the year, Webb will also announce Conversations Book Club's choice as "Author of the Decade, 1999-2009", Author of the Year 2009-2010 and let you know what you can expect from Shadow Play Entertainment in the New Year. Listen here,

Missed other conversations? Visit For information on advertising and being a guest in 2010, contact Cyrus Webb at or 601.896.5616.